Holiday & Term Dates

HOLIDAY / TERM DATES FOR THE YEAR 2016 – 17

The Autumn Term begins on Wednesday 7th September 2016

AUTUMN 2016

Return to school on Wednesday 7th September 2016

 

 
 

HALF TERM

 Break up Friday 21st October  1 week
 Return Monday 31st October

CHRISTMAS

2016

 Break up Friday 16th December  
 Return Thursday 5th January 2017

(Weds 4th Staff Training Day)

 2 weeks 3 days

HALF TERM

 Break up Thursday 16th February  
 Return Monday 27th February

(Friday 17th Feb Staff Training)

 1 week  1 day

EASTER

 Break up Friday 7th April  2 weeks
 Return Monday 24th April

MAY DAY

 Monday 1st May (Bank Holiday)  1 day

HALF TERM

 Break up Friday 26th May  
 Return Tuesday 6th June

(Mon 5th June Staff Training Day)

 1 week  1 day

SUMMER

 Break up Wednesday 26th July  
 Return to be arranged