Meet the Staff

Executive Head Teacher Mrs J Conway
Child Protection Officer
Head of School Miss H Keith
Key Stage 2 Leader and SENCO Mrs A Savage
Mrs C Quinn
Early Years Leader Mrs L Bailey
Class 6/5A Mr D Jones
Class 6/5B Mrs C Quinn
Class 5/4 Mrs A Savage
Class 4/3B Mr M Dillon
Class 4/3A Mrs Harrison & Mrs Aylett
Class 2/1B                                     Miss K Shaw
Class 2/1 A Miss C Campbell
Class R/1 Mrs G Thomas
Reception   Mrs L Bailey
Mrs J Chelin
 Additional Teaching Staff 
Mrs F Taylor
Mrs J Flint
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Mrs T Woolfson
Mrs S Yzquierdo
Teaching Assistants Mrs O Czaplicka
Mrs T Woolfson
Miss L Sweet
Mrs S Hall
Mr J Hulse
Mrs M Fisher
Mrs R James
Mrs S Magson
Mrs R Collins
Mrs L Haddington
EAL Support
Senior Administrator 


Mrs S Hall

Mrs S Meek

Site Manager Mr J  Moore

School Admin

A member of the school administration team will be happy to deal with queries from parents and other members of the public.

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on this website please telephone 01904 659726.

If you wish to speak to the school SENCO please contact the school office on 01904 659726 or email

***There are no staff declarations of interest***

Scroll to Top